Mage application

Go down

Mage application

Post  emopojke on Sun Jul 06, 2008 2:55 pm

Name: Andreas
Age: 18
Location: Sweden

Character name: Emopojken
Class: Mage
Current Spec: 2/48/11 fire
Willing to respec?: yes but rather stay fire since i got gear for fire spell dmg!
Current Gear? (include armory link)
What 3 stat points do you prioritize above all, and in what order, for your current spec and class?: (spell hit/spell dmg/spell crit)


Do you have a working microphone?: yes have microphone
Previous guilds and reason you're not in them anymore: on server kor'gall: fallout, reason i left was that i got kicked out because i telled wrong person i was going on vacation. on magtheridon: Is norty going to left because they don't progress as they said they where going to do!
Raiding experience, both in and before TBC: zg,mc,ag 20 pre tbc. and kara/za/gruul/mag/ssc/tk/little in hyjal.
What's your goal with raiding? Have fun get better gear and progress =D

Extra info: I'm a boy lives in sweden, likes coke and chill infront of the computer hang with my friends both irl and computer life Razz

We raid 4 nights a week, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday from 18/19-23 and on Sundays from 16-ish until 23.
Will you be able to attend to at least 75% of our raids?: Yes i will =D

Have fun guys =D

ps. i can get 22 more hitrating if u want me to be capped since i need 164 and only got 163 Razz

emopojke
Guest


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum